Weekly Photo Challenge: Peaceful

This is my nephew, Jacob. He’s a 18 months old.  A real boy’s boy.  Likes to smash into things and laughs a whole lot.  You can’t put a song on without him wanting to shake his money maker. He absolutely loves to dance and this makes him a person shaped after my own heart.

He was watching Monster’s Inc. when I took this picture.  I must have called out his name 10 times for him to smile and I couldn’t sway him to look away from the television.  He was massaging his head while watching his favorite movie and drinking milk. Now that’s living.

The Daily Post-Peaceful

4 comments

  1. I know the feeling. My son’s six now but when he watches the t.v., its like he’s glued…..I guess he got that from me. ha,ha, ha….
    Wonderful photo. Kids this age, just adorable. Whenever the’re around, never a dull moment.

Leave a Reply

